Der Vorstand des 1. TSC

Rebekka Obergfell

1.Vorsitzende

Mail: rebekka.obergfell@tsc-kirchheim.de

Pia Hantsch

2. Vorsitzende

Mail: pia.hantsch@tsc-kirchheim.de

Klaus Bender

Kassenwart

Mail: kassenwart@tsc-kirchheim.de

Annika Franz

Sportwart

Mail: sportwart@tsc-kirchheim.de

Konstantin Braun

Pressewart

Mail: presse@tsc-kirchheim.de

Daniel Mager

Beisitzer Lateinformation

Mail: lateinformation@tsc-kirchheim.de
Bild-Peter1

Peter Spiegel

Schriftwart

Mail: schriftwart@tsc-kirchheim.de
program-1613990_1280

Timo Lepadusch

Jugendwart

Mail: jugendwart@tsc-kirchheim.de